Loading

2012 Directory

Adams, Carl and Bonnie gasgirl2010@hotmail.com Tazewell Enterprises (309)696-2081
Ash, Hattie May   Ash Acres (217)529-1220
Bagot, Lucy   Woodland Oaks Farm (217)626-1627
Balder, Ronald     (217)488-6126
Bates, Melissa     (309)854-2361
Bishop, Darrin and Betsy dlbishop1@comcast.net   (217)836-5055
Bormida, David and Anne plmorgans@frontiernet.net Parker Lee Morgans (618)753-3361
Bozarth, Bill and Cheryl kidshubbyhorses@yahoo.com   (217)415-3391
Bundy, Sam bundy.sam26@gmail.com Running Ridge Farm (217)381-5314
Bundy, Curt and Laura bundy.candl@gmail.com Running Ridge Farm (217)483-2958
Casselman, Teresa teresa@sixpointfarm.com Six Point Farm (309)828-9820
Catlett, Ruth chf_renegade@sbcglobal.net   (217)585-6762
Chatten, Sandra chat_n_farm@live.com Chat 'n' Farm (217)224-3941
Collins, Randall and Ellen busysignal85@yahoo.com   (217)546-8306
Cousins, Randy and Marvalene     (319)392-8536
Dove, Thomas   Dove's Double Tree Farm (217)272-4387
Ferguson, Merton fergusonmw@aol.com   (217)620-8531
Godar, Jim and Shanda   Apple Creek Farm  
Godar, Molly and Dennis mgodar@manplan.net Apple Creek Farm (217)498-8817
Godar, Walters and Hannah hgodar@munplan.ent Apple Creek Farm  
Hellemann, Dorethey and Ashley achellemann@yahoo.com Timber Creek Farm (309)219-1530
Hickey, Connie hick_50@hotmail.com   (309)828-1247
Hohmbraker, Warren and Mary   Hillview Farm (319)937-6444
Hood, Elisha and J.R. eproce@gmail.com   (309)660-1488
Horner, Terry and Darlene dhorner@frontier.com Midland Stables (217)243-1293
Kent, Jeanne jendon@hughes.net Jendon Morgans (815)351-6995
Kwedar, Pamela and Rebecca, Sarah     (217)793-6896
Lawson, Warren and Nancy Bower rfmorgans@adams.net Richfield Morgans (217)656-3150
Lincoln's New Salem State Park     (217)632-4000
Lindaman, Sarah and Brent sarahlindaman@yahoo.com Vonderlind Morgans (815)751-5447
Little, Wendy walittle@aol.com   (217)652-5599
Marshall, Christina (Nina)   Castlegate Morgans (217)855-3701
Mathes, Eugene and Melissa   Asylum Morgans (309)776-4127
Mayes, Clara   Cotton hill Farm (217)529-5219
Mayes, Kathy krmm7z199@comcast.net Cotton Hill Farm (217)741-8431
McDermand, Robert and Lois notahoby@comcast.net Notahoby Morgans (217)529-4623
McKinley, Cathy showhors@adams.net Show Horse Tack (217)224-9249
Musselman, Roger rogermu44@gmail.com   (309)219-3737
Nichols, Scott and Natalie suzeeq79@guitarpitstudios.com   (217)741-2252
Nord, Dr. Eric and Samantha     (309)319-0914
Odell, Jon and Carolyn olympus@frontiernet.net Olympus Farm (217)768-4438
Pape, Alberta   Pape Stables (904)964-3803
Rubsam, Gail and Sharon gailrubsam@gmail.com Meadowview Farm (217)487-7860
Sim, Robert and Laurie   Heatherwald Morgans (563-613-0865
Spoon, Marsha   Cuddle Me Morgans (217)741-2902
Spoon, Mona tspoon@gospoon.com   (847)544-9706
Test, Mrs. Clarence     (217)398-2467
VanMeter, Margaret morgansmsv@aol.com   (217)546-1630
Vannaken, Eric and Diana tcreekfarm@yahoo.com   (309)264-2268
Wallace, Pam, Carolyn, Larry, Jenssen   Cuddle Me Morgans (217)627-2295
Watson, Jeff and Ashley ellieblaine1@yahoo.com   (217)691-5828
Weber, Marilyn mareweb@frontiernet.net Wallebb Stables (618)753-3446
Whiteman, Jeff and Brenda wccmorgan@yahoo.com WCC Morgans (309)647-1818
Wick, Jeremy and Heather cousins82@yahoo.com   (319)759-5020
Williamson, Dave and Janet wlmsons@frontiernet.net EquiVenture Stable (309)963-4371
Wistrom, Dan and Jacky djjj@mepotelco.net DJJJ Morgan & Percheron Farm (319)985-2561